EDITORIAL


Editor: James Wills

Essex County Standard: email james.wills@nqe.com
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508289

News Editor: Dominic Bowers

Essex County Standard: email dominic.bowers@nqe.com
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508289

Chief Reporter: James Calnan

Essex County Standard: email james.calnan@nqe.com
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508478
Districts: Tiptree

Specialist news writer/news editor: Wendy Brading

Essex County Standard: email wendy.brading@nqe.com
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508309

Deputy Chief Reporter: Andrea Collitt

Essex County Standard: email andrea.collitt@nqe.com
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508288
Districts: Mile End

Military Reporter: Caroline Tilley

Essex County Standard: email caroline.tilley@nqe.com
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508414


Reporter: James Cox

Essex County Standard: email james.cox@nqe.com
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508432

Reporter: Ryan Jennings

Essex County Standard: email ryan.jennings@nqe.com
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508419

Reporter: Will Lodge

Essex County Standard: email will.lodge@nqe.com
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508334

For Advertising Contacts click here

Newsdesk:
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508272
Essex County Standard: email ecs.news@nqe.com

Sportsdesk:
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508283
Essex County Standard: email ecs.sport@nqe.com

Picturedesk:
Essex County Standard: phone 01206 508318
Essex County Standard: email ecnphotos@nqe.com

Letters for publication
Essex County Standard: email ecs.letters@nqe.com

Rural Life reports
Essex County Standard: email ecsneighbourhood@nqe.com

Local Information

Enter your postcode, town or place name

House prices »   Schools »   Crime »   Hospitals »

click2find


About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree